Record store day 2022

Corinne Bailey Rae

RSD 2022

1x LP

A Record Store Day 2022 exclusive of Corinne Bailey Rae’s second studio album The Sea, for the first time on transparent blue vinyl. Securing the title ofThe Guardian’s best album of 2010and a Mercury Prize nomination in the same year, this reissue remains faithful to the original recording and packaging. Cut at Abbey Road Studios on 180g vinyl, and features the singles I’d Do It All Again, Paris Nights/New York Mornings and Closer.


1 Are You Here 4:13
2 I’d Do It All Again 3:08
3 Feels Like The First Time 3:13
4 The Blackest Lily 3:38
5 Closer 4:17
6 Love’s On Its Way 3:55
7 I Would Like To Call It Beauty 4:19
8 Paris Nights / New York Mornings 3:51
9 Paper Dolls 3:20
10 Diving For Hearts 4:51
11 The Sea 4:05