Record store day 2022

Esther Marrow

RSD 2022

1x LP

50th anniversary reissue of the singer’s soul/funk album originally released on Fantasy Records, featuring legendary session musicians inlcluding Bernard Purdie, Chuck Rainey, Richard Tee, Ralphy MacDonald, Cornell Dupree and more. ALL -ANALOG mastering from the original master tapes by Kevin Gray. Pressed on 180-gram vinyl.


A1 Woman In The Window 3:14
A2 Ghetto 4:20
A3 Trade Winds 4:45
A4 Turn On To Jesus 6:09
B1 Rainy Night In Georgia 5:40
B2 Things Ain’t Right 3:33
B3 Ask Me To Dance 3:19
B4 And When I Die 5:15