Record store day 2022

Rick Astley

RSD 2022

1x LP


Whenever You Need Somebody is het debuutalbum van Rick Astley. Whenever You Need Somebody bevat o.a. de nummers: “Never Gonna Give You Up”, “Together Forever”, “You Move Me”, “When I Fall In Love” en vele anderen. Het album betreft een Rsd, Remastered pop LP.

‘Whenever You Need Somebody’ is the worldwide smash hit debut album from Rick Astley. 2022 marks the 35th Anniversary of the multi-platinum selling album that topped the album charts in the UK, Australia, Germany and Spain and Top 10 in many more. Remastered at Abbey Road and reissued for the first time on red vinyl, exclusively for Record Store Day, it is the album that gifted the World one of the most instantly recognizable and best-loved singles of all time ‘Never Gonna Give You Up’, plus the hit singles ‘Together Forever’, title track ‘Whenever You Need Somebody’ and Rick’s cover of the Nat King Cole classic ‘When I Fall In Love’. Transparent Red Colour Vinyl – Record Store Day 2022. A1 Never Gonna Give You Up
A2 Whenever You Need Somebody
A3 Together Forever
A4 It Would Take A Strong Strong Man
A5 The Love Has GoneB1 Don’t Say Goodbye
B2 Slipping Away
B3 No More Looking For Love
B4 You Move Me
B5 When I Fall In Love